The Icarus Line
Last Rock n Roll Gang


News

March 22, 2012

The Icarus Line have a European tour lined up…

More articles by »
Written by: admin
Tags:
1A-big-1.jpeg.scaled1000

The Icarus Line have a tour lined up for Europe. Check out the dates and venues below:

Tues 10 Apr 2012
UK
London
Buffalo Bar

Wed 11 Apr 2012
Holland
Amsterdam
Melkweg

Thurs 12 Apr 2012
Roadburn Festival
details TBA

Fri 13 Apr 2012
France
Paris
La Cigale

Sat 14 Apr 2012
France
Strasbourg
La Laiterie

Mon 16 Apr 2012
France
Toulouse
Bikini

Tue 17 Apr 2012
Spain
Barcelona
Music Hall

Thu 19 Apr 2012
France
Lyon
Transbordeur

Fri 20 Apr 2012
Italy
Milan
Live Club

Sat 21 Apr 2012
Italy
Florence
Viper

Sun 22 Apr 2012
Italy
Rome
Orion

Mon 23 Apr 2012
Italy
Savignano sul Rubicone
Sidro Club
200

Tue 24 Apr 2012
Switzerland
Zurich
Abart

Wed 25 Apr 2012
Austria
Vienna
Szene Wien

Fri 27 Apr 2012
Germany
Munich
Backstage

Sun 29 Apr 2012
Germany
Hamburg
Fabrik

Tue 01 May 2012
Germany
Bfrankfurt
Batschkapp

Wed 02 May 2012
Germany
Berlin
Postbahnof

Thu 03 May 2012
Belgium
Gent
Vooruit

Fri 04 May 2012
Finland
Helsinki
Circus



About the Author

admin





0 Comments


Be the first to comment!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *